Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brgishy

31 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Brian and I've lived in Washington all my life and I love the Pacific Northwest! I grew up in the Vancouver area and came up to Seattle for college and I've been here ever since. I'm a programmer by trade, more specifically I've been working in the games industry for the last seven years and I couldn't imagine working in any other field.
What I’m doing with my life
In general I'm a pretty active and healthy person. Throughout the year I'll do a dozen or so events between swing dancing, running and cycling. This year I really got into snowboarding, which was a blast! There's pretty much nothing I wouldn't try as long as I'm with awesome people. I'd love to do more camping, hiking and rock climbing though.

In my down time I'm either working on my side company or catching up on some of my favorite TV shows. I'm also a big fan of going out and grabbing drinks with friends or going out to a nice dinner and catching a show. I'm also a fan of constantly learning new things, whether that be a Groupon wine tasting class or picking up an audio course for learning a new language.

Travel is important to me as well. Luckily the last few years I've been able to do at least one big trip a year. This summer was Iceland/Sweden! I also love the spontaneous trips to Vancouver or Victoria. I'm really getting an itch to see the San Juan Islands soon!
I’m really good at
Lindy Hop, Billiards and clapping with one hand!
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a hard question for me. I used to get a lot of comments on my eyes and even my eye lashes, but not so much anymore. I guess it might be my kind disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not the biggest reader, but I do have a kindle loaded with a ton of stuff I want to get through. Currently I'm going through everything Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Movies: I'm pretty easy going about movies. I can't think of anything I wouldn't try. Some of my favorites are How To Train Your Dragon, Jurassic Park, Labyrinth, Anything Jackie Chan, Pixar or Muppets, Starbuck, Stardust, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Shawshank Redemption, and Zombieland.

TV: I'm definitely a fan of comedies like New Girl, Archer, Psych, South Park and HIMYM. Also Quirky Sci-fi like Eureka and Dr. Who and more serious shows like Game of Thrones, Tudors and Mad Men. Although if you haven't experienced Sherlock, Spy, Firefly, Arrested Development, Community or Avatar: The Last Airbender (cartoon, not the movie), then suggest adding them to your queue immediately!

Food: When it comes to food I'll eat almost anything, but I think Mexican and sushi are probably at the top of my list. I also love Irish pubs and anywhere that serves a good cheese-steak!
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
The Century Ballroom
My Bike/Running Shoes
My Tablet/Smartphone
Lazy Sundays
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next for my side company, or what would I do/where would I go if I won the lotto.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends seeing a movie or grabbing drinks, or unwinding from the week with some TV and a delicious drink.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think spending the afternoon out in the sun kayaking and eating awesome Mexican food at Agua Verde, and then spending the night chilling at home cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie or shotgunning a TV show sounds like a fun day!