Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brhoten

23 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
April 15, 2014 One more term left of College. A culturally minded, deep thinking person. I sell appliances so if you need or know someone who needs one I'm your man. I spend a lot of time thinking about what I really want to do with my day besides play video games. I enjoy going to the theater, bars, game shops, museums, sex shops, Bi-marts, antique stores, and parks.
What I’m doing with my life
With one term left before I graduate, I am making sure nothing goes sour. I finally got a promotion at work so now I hope I will make more money to have more fun in life.
I’m really good at
Selling stuff, interrupting artifacts, making maps with a compass, cooking Mac-n-cheese from the box..idk why it just turns out perfect when I do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that they can't figure out what my ethnicity is, or that my eyes are quite slanted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Techno, Dubstep, Chillstep, House, Electro House, Trance.
Swedish House Mafia, Joe Garston, Mord Fustang, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Paul Van Dyke, Testio, Knife Party, Nero, Skrillex, Nervo, Ellie Goulding, Calvin Harris, Borgore

Movies: Clock Work Orange, Star Wars, Harry Potter, LOTR & The Hobbit, Starship Troopers, Batman, Dork Rising, Shawn of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, I Love You Man, Turn Me On Dammit, Children Who Ran After Voices, All of Studio Ghibli films and my favorites are: Castle in the Sky, Grave of the Fireflies, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, Porco Rosso, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, The Cat Returns, Howl's Moving Castle, Tales from Earthsea, Ponyo, Arrietty

Books: LOTR & The Hobbit, Stairway to Forever, Cybernetic Samuari, The Art of Sexual Magic, The Norton Anthology of Theory and Criticism, Ethical Slut, Dungeons and Dragons, Treasure Island

Games: Dungeons and Dragons, Dark Heresy, BF3, Halo, Gears of War, Mass Effect, Starwars, Super Monday Night Combat, UNO, Munchkins

Youtube: Epic Meal Time, Smosh, Sxephil, Nice Peter, Sea Nanners, Yogscast, Game Grumps, HuskyStarcraft, Johnnyethco, ERB, NinjaSexParty, Rooster Teeth, Matt Mulholland Weebl, Zero Punctuation

Food: Sushi, Heuvos Rancheros, Anything Italian, Carbs, Bananas, Talapia, Beer, Hummus and Pita, Ice cream Snickers, Tim's Chips, Tuna fish Sandwiches, Salsa, Organic Milk
The six things I could never do without
Milk
Snuggliest
an Internet connection
Archaeology
Mac & Cheese
Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to communicate better, what story to write about, or is this thing I found in the ground a rock or an artifact?
On a typical Friday night I am
working till 9:30pm,hanging out with friends and playing with my cats, video games, or researching about bones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Almost anything, I really do feel that I have done anything in my life too secret to talk about, however if your're going to judge and think of me negatively because of my past then this wasn't gonna work out in the first place. Also just recently changed my height from 5'9'' to 5'7'' gotta be honest with myself and you.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you have any previous knowledge and experience with polyamory or just enjoy the topic of conversation. If you have a Minecraft server we can play on, we are always trying to play with new friends. Or have a DnD party we could join.