Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brhowie1

59 Boulder, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Active, creative, kind-hearted Boulder guy. Progressive, open-minded, nature lover (big Grand Canyon river trip planned for this summer!), and proud father of 2 older kids. For fun I enjoy hiking, biking (mostly road biking), live music, dancing, cooking, good food and wine, and travel. I have lived overseas for 5 years mainly in Brazil and India, so I have an international perspective, and I enjoy adventures near and far.

I'm generally a happy and positive person, and grateful for the all blessings in my life. I'm physically, emotionally and financially healthy....and looking for the same in a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Supporting my kids in various ways; leading an non-profit org in the clean energy area and doing my small part for a better planet; getting out in nature, dancing, chilling out and appreciating the miracle of life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living in the moment, kissing, dancing samba, hanging out on a tropical beach, sudoku
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tolle's A New Earth, Don Miquel Ruiz's Mastery of Love, Shantaram was a great novel; favorite movie in recent years was Avatar in 3D; like classic rock--Doors, Van Morrison, Santana, etc.; Ginga and Sambadende, our wonderful Boulder samba bands; enjoy just about any ethnic restaurant -- love asian and latin food & the Dushanbe teahouse; don't watch much TV
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cuddling up with someone special, music, my bike, tropical beaches and sunshine on my body, family, and dark chocolate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out for happy hour and/or dancing and meeting up with friends, or just chilling out at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the Denver-Boulder area and have similar interests and values as mine, you are progressive, fun, and have an open mind and heart