Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bri0103

29 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, so I am not a typical chemistry grad. student. I like to go outside and enjoy nature. Life has brought many adventures my way and that has resulted in a passion for seeing the future. I am me and the only thing I can say is find out. Just ask and you shall receive an answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am going to graduate school for chemistry and hope to be attaining the level of Ph.D. in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages and normally deep conversations. I really enjoy intellectually stimulating situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I don't know, please tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I enjoy the series Of Ice and Fire. Thinking and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill is probably my favorite book.
Movies- Too Many to name!
Music- Trance and other smooth flowing types of that sorts. I study to music that is fast and has no words.
Food- I enjoy food from all around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family 1
Knowing that love exists 2
Introspection time 3
Intellectual conversation 4
Passion 5
Hearing 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research and meeting someone who could change my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching something on Netflix or getting food to cook on saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that I have a soft heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find a new friend and have the ability to hold up your end of the conversation on just about anything.
Also, you desire to do the best you can at whatever you do.

Or

You just want me for my body, just teasing :)