Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brian06BG

27 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the type of person that has to figure out how something works before I can move on... definitely a little bit of a geek! I am continually setting goals for myself that give me focus and keep me thinking.

Furthermore, when I say I am a geek I don't mean that I watched a few Marvel movies and BAM now I am a geek... I mean more on the lines of likes building random things, refers to his computer as Command Center, and has a marginally unhealthy (expensive) addiction to electronics.

I am, though I hate the term, what most people would refer to as a gym rat. I am extremely active and like many enjoy the outdoors, hiking, surfing, etc... Blahaha Brag blahaha
What I’m doing with my life
I used to put info about my job/goals/etc... boring! So instead I will simply say I have many passions each unique in its own way but my favorite is throwing clay (ceramics).

Unfortunately I haven't made pottery in years but I would love to start up again... if you know a good place open on weekends let me know!
I’m really good at
Anything that gets me outside! Surfing, Snowboard, hiking...etc!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
College basically destroyed my urge to read...

"Warrior" was probably one of my all time favorite movies. Also for some reason a movie called "Ghost and the Darkness".

Music... Depends on my mood! Trance, Hard Rock, alternative, metal, and the list goes on! I am pretty open.

All food Nom nom! But really I'm willing to try anything once! Thai and Indian food are probably near the top!
The six things I could never do without
-Personal Project (lately building a motorcycle)
-The Gym
-Board sports (Surfing, wake boarding, etc)
-Listing things i could never do without....
-Ellipsis marks (...) <-- for those who didn't notice
-Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Umm well lately motorcycles...
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting new people and throwing a drink back with old friends. At the beach surfing or perhaps just enjoying this amazing weather we have!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the internet... enough said!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We are all on here to meet new people, friends or otherwise, so no pressure lets talk!