Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Niagara Falls, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I don't know what to write here at all. My name is Brian!. I'm interested in really anything, lately . I've been told I am a really big dork. I
love movies and being on the computer and being with any of my
friends. I am usually a chill person, but can get crazy at times. I
am pretty liberal and don't care what people say about me.

Lover of board games and beer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 2 jobs and loving life! I work at an after school program teaching wonderful children!

I also work at Levis and do enjoy it there as well!!

Every summer I go to Colorado and work at a summer camp in the Rockies!! It is my favorite thing to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything...just kidding. I can make people laugh and take any
jokes someone wants to make about me. I can usually help someone with a computer or tech problem and
if i cant i will try and find out. Wasting time.

I am also really good at growing a beard. I do it like it is my
Procrastinating. I am doing it as I write this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pretty blue eyes and probably my beard. I almost always have
some sort of facial hair going on on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS-I love to read anything fantasy/science fiction. Currently reading the drizzt books!!

Movies-There are soo many movies that I like, Rocky Horror Picture Show is one of my favs, but really anything comedy action fantasy chick flicks it really doesn't matter at all to me. If you want to watch it I'll watch it.

Music-There is alot I will listen to. Basically anything but country. My favorite band at the moment is Muse. But really ive been listening to older classic rock a lot lately. Classical music is always a good alternative as well. Sometimes i just listen to ambient music and sounds to relax.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Computer
2. Texting
3. Pizza
4. Sex
5. TV/Movies
6. My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my life. Basically what I will be doing and who I will be with. Hopefully starting a family someday. Would like to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging with my friends, be it either bowling, drinking, chilling or anything like that. I am also fully into nerdy board games. I love them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away! Try and be the best question!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, talk, hang out, or if your just really bored or something.

I do wish it would be more normal for a girl to message a guy though. Maybe you can change things up :)