Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Colchester, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 13
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian and I'm 22. I like to hang out with my friends, talk, watch a little TV, work out in the yard, work on my tractors. I also really enjoy snowmobiling in the winter. Right now I'm looking for a nice relationship with a wonderful woman. But finding new friends is not bad either. I love to laugh and joke around. I have a huge sense of humor and love being sarcastic, but I can still be serious. Sarcasm is one of my native languages. Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Computer Networking. I currently work at UNCONN's Rentschler Field(the football field) in the press boxes as a server for the last few years. I am also a file clerk/receptionist for a doctors office and have been there for the last 7 1/2 years. Really just trying to enjoy life and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with solutions to a problem; you got a problem, I can come up with a solution.
Also, I am good at having an answer to anything,try me if you don't believe me(I can be a little bit of a smart ass sometimes, but all in good fun). I'm sure there are other things I'm not thinking of. lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes and the freckles on my face. They also notice I have a huge sense of humor(its hard for me to hide it). I love laughing and I love to make other people laugh. I tend to grow out my beard, but I prefer to keep it a nice clean gotee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but I like really any comedy movie or horror and I like to listen to classic rock, but also mostly any other type of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family.
My Friends.
My Car.
My Laptop.
My Pets.
My Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually spending time with my family. Or working on a project doing something. Or going out with some friends. Bonfires.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am basically an open book. I don't have any of my own secrets, but I am amazingly trustworthy and pride myself on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sense of humor, love to laugh, don't mind random quirky facts, and want to get to know me. Or if maybe you want a new friend. Whatever works, I'm a pretty easy going guy.