Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brian_313

30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On a never ending journey. I shall leave you with the quote of all quotes.

"I'm not a boy. Not yet a man." (Gender of quote changed) -- B. Spears

Britney Spears is a lyrical genius. Oops I said it again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on a journey to make it so I Don't stop believin'
And I Hold on to the feelin'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The things I am good at but also sometimes on rare occasions the things that I am not so good at too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my eyes but sometimes people see me from the backside first so you might be able to replace eyes with ass. Sadly in the world we live in both these assets are essentially the same thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my lover. I like a wide range of genres and artists just like most people do these days but some of my favourites are rock, indie, hip hop and electro.

I like movies with good dialogue. I tend to like stuff by Woody Allen and Wes Anderson but to be honest as long as it isn't mind numbing then I am good to go.

I sometimes love tasting new foods.

Crime and punishment.

I also enjoy playing sports. It is a fun way to keep in shape.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Selfies and Duck faces. That is all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether people like waffles or pancakes better. So make it easy on me and let me know what you like better?

And just to make things more difficult I am adding Crepes and French toast into the mix too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.

Working on music or playing guitar, drums or some other random instrument.

With friends.

Doing something random and adventurous.

Playing a gig.

Something, anything.

Getting jacked brooooo. Actually that is a lie. I take it back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have eaten an expired pickle before and lived to tell about it. Crazy isn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or if you don't. Both work for me.

Come on you 99 year olds. Where are you?

Also if you understand that not everything on this profile is 100% serious.
...

ok bye!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!