Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brian_js1

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some things about what's led up to this point:
- Born and raised in a small town outside of Syracuse. It's a hamlet it turns out.
- Grew up in Seoul after. It was a pretty jarring change.

Some things about me now:
- I travel. A lot. Both for work and personally. Lots of bonus points if you love to be on a plane.
- I will try just about anything once, as long as it doesn't involve heights. I'm terrified of heights.
- I'm usually smiling and laughing at something, often times at myself.

I'm trying to think of how to sum up everything here, but I can't seem to. Life's been incredibly wild up until now, and I'm pretty sure it's just getting started. I'd love to tell my story as much as I'd love to hear yours.
I’m really good at
Dressing up. Bringing three piece suits back to our field meetings was the best decision I ever made.

And finding street food. My love for street food is just as strong as my love for nice restaurants. Which is a lot. I love it all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nasty case of wanderlust. I'm either exploring new places, or planning the next place to explore. If your passport is well stamped, I'm sure we'll get along very well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like EDM because I thought I really like electronic music. I still do like EDM, but I really realized it's because I absolutely love funky house and disco. I know how to hustle and bump.

I also like 90's hip hop. and lynyrd skynyrd. I've been on a John Newman kick lately.

Recently been on an HGTV binge as well.
The six things I could never do without
An instrument of some sort. Typically a piano, sometimes a violin, sometimes a harmonica, maybe a trombone. I grew up with instruments and music my entire life and that stuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
They're always different. Sometimes I'm flying back late from a work trip. Sometimes I'm leaving on a spur of the moment weekend trip. I'll stay in drinking and watching movies or playing games, both board and video, usually with friends. I'll go with friends out to bars, lounges, or other places to drink, dance, and be merry. Festivals, late meals, shows, nothing's off the table.

Two things I have completely grown out of though. Standing in lines for anything and standing in crowded places with no access to somewhere to sit. We aren't 19 anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still listen to 90's kpop on occasion because it reminds me of my grade school days in Asia.

Also, I'm a browncoat and a trekker.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Because you're awesome, I'm awesome, and awesome people make each other awesomer.