Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brian_mw

30 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Arrived in Portland in August and loving it so far. Moving here is one of the best decisions of my life. I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends. So feel free to message me.

Most people that describe themselves as funny are anything but, so I'll spare you. No but seriously, I'm pretty funny. I believe that quality sarcasm is something to be savored; like a fifteen year old scotch.

Laughter and a good sense of humor are one of the most important things to me. If you don't like to laugh and are an all around grumpy person than we won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a 5th grade teacher, exploring Portland and trying my best to search out all the best food, drink, and coffee spots. I plan on going back to school once I'm more settled in to get my masters and see where that leads.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting all the words to a song wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes maybe but most likely my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read and try to be always reading one book. Everything and anything. Feel free to make a suggestion.

Movies: I love watching movies and going to the movies. Last movie I saw in the theater was Guardians of the Galaxy and the last movie I watched on Netflix was Big Trouble in Little China.

Shows: I'm obsessed with NetFlix. There is a 2 out of 3 chance that I'm watching The Office right now.

Music: My top Pandora stations are Battles, alternative 80's. I also like Baroness, The Cure, Hot Water Music, Isis, Pelican, Ruins, The Smiths and many more. I'm always on the search for new music.

Food: Meat, eggs, and veggies. I was a vegetarian for five years and a vegan for to so I don't hate on my herbivore friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll list things I could do without instead:

Trucks with big tires.
80% humidity.
Twighlight.
The word Swag
Closing my finger in a drawer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to eat out, seriously, shouldn't be as hard as it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out to shows, movies or grabbing a drink at a bar. If it was an especially tiring week I might just sit at home and watch TV. I'm not someone who has to always go out on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing all the time and I'm terrible at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me or you think we'd be able to have a conversation.