Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianb2588

27 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm a 27 year-old man from NJ who just moved to Raleigh, NC looking to meet some new people. I'm a college grad, I love to find things to laugh about and I'm looking to meet someone to have a good time with! Disclaimer: I am a huge nerd and have seen every Marvel movie at least twice!

Statistically, I own less ducks than the average human being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Until I moved to North Carolina to pursue some teaching opportunities, I used to run a group home for people with developmental disabilities. It was awesome even though it drove me crazy sometimes! Currently looking for someone to show me around my new city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding ways to embarrass myself and making impressions. Sometimes the two go hand in hand!

I can spell "renaissance" without using google!

I'm also great at forgetting I have a teaching degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks and my impressive modesty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
And ruin the fun of the first date? How about one of each:
Books: I actually prefer short stories!
Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy
Shows: Community
Music: The Airborne Toxic Event
Food: Cheeseburgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Snow
2. People who say "lol" in real life
3. Traffic
4. Getting stuck behind school buses in the morning
5. Mosquitoes
6. Headaches

Wait, I think I did that wrong.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New places to travel to! I've already visited a few different countries and I'd love to continue traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a glass of whiskey and watching reruns of SNL onNetflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very skilled at finding unique ways of injuring myself!

(Ask me about the FunDip incident!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, charming, and able to carry on a conversation!

(Bonus points to those who message first!)