Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianbest

25 M Milton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24, 6 ft 3', and a geek. I just graduated from Sheridan College and I am working full time as a multimedia programmer... Basically I make websites and apps for your smartphones. Like most other people I find it hard to write about myself so I'm sorry if this seams like I'm throwing words on to a wall to see what sticks.

I'm a sucker for volunteering I will often jump from cause to cause helping anyway I can, most times it's to help run events around my town and surrounding area. I'm a bit of a politics junky too and enjoy having light hearted debates and descusion around issues affecting today.

Like you can probably tell from my job I'm something of a nerd! Star: Trek, Wars, Gate as well as doctor who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Downton Abby (for some reason geeks love don't ask why). While I did just retire my Xbox 360 I am a big PC gamer and enjoy playing all games, except for Call Of Duty... I like my shooters with a little more class then that.

I have a goal to travel around the world. I just got my passport renewed and I'm ready to go anywhere... I just need to decide where to start (hey if you have suggestions please send me ideas!). Keeping with the theme of actively moving I do enjoy running and I just completed my first 10k race in Ottawa back in May.

Anyway I hope to hear from you soon, please shoot me an email !

TL;DR: I'm a tall geek who enjoys doctor who.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time making websites and mobile apps
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I got a crazy passion for computers and all things tech. I guess the other thing I'm good at is debating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really tall ... Or the radio voice if you can't see me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Freaknomics, Superfreaknomics, Tipping Point, Outliers, Ready Player One, No Easy Day, Bossy Pants, iWoz, The Passage, The Romanov Prophecy

TV: Star trek (TNG,VOY,ENT,DS9), Archer, Game of thrones, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Doctor who, Stargate, HIMYM, Arrested Development, FireFly

Movies: Oceans 11, Zombieland, LOTR, James Bond, and everything else but horror movies

Games: Boarderlands 2, Skyrim, EVE Online, Hitman Blood Money, Zelda (pick one), KOTOR, Xcom Enemy Unknown, Metal Gear Solid, Final Fantasy X
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport.
New places to go.
New things to do.
New foods to try.
New ideas to make.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to travel to. I really want to start traveling, spending some time in Europe etc. Then after trying to find ways to get paid while doing some travel !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting back with friends at a pub or playing video games. Generally relaxing from a lot of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ingest Dihydrogen monoxide on a daily basis
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go on an adventure to parts unknown, try crazy things, and enjoy new experiences both locally and abroad.