Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek who is very much into technology as well as family. I love doing outdoor adventures every chance I get. I'm working towards doing my first Marathon this year and what better to do it than in NYC. I will also be doing the Spartan TriFecta. Which is 3 different level Spartan races. I quit smoking about 2 years ago and since then I have gotten back into running and try to do as much outdoor activies as I can afford and physically do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for Boars Head as a Systems Support Specialist. I'm currently working on Certifications to further my career in IT. I also have my own consultant business, which I work on part time doing IT work for several small businesses and residential clients around the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, Running, singing in the shower, making people laugh, listening, being loyal, burning grilled cheese or water, sleeping, working, drinking beer, walking while chewing gum, laughing at people, being broke after getting paid, watching netflix, being lazy, being active, getting laughed at, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Burn Notice, Dexter, Suits, Trueblood, Two and half men, Louie, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, Friends, Frasier, Seinfeld, Scandal, Bates Motel, Brooklyn nine-nine, How I Met Your Mother, The Good Wife, Better call Saul, The Office, Prison Break, Shameless, etc.

Music: Lumineers, Kings of Leon, Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Radical Face, Santi Gold, Linkin Park, Trapt, Nickelback, MGMT, Led Zepeline, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Patsy Cline, Elvis, Jim Reeves, Johnny Cash, Marty Robins, etc.

Movies: Bourne Identity, The Avengers, The GodFather, Scarface, Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Inception, Goodfellas, One flew over the cookoos nest, American History X, Die Hard, Casino, Wolf of Wall Street, V for Vendetta, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and friends. What my next move is going be. I like having multiple plans just to feel secure even though nothing in life will work out the way you expect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm more of an early person. I usually will go to Happy Hour after work for a few hours and end the night at my home with some Netflix and maybe have some friends over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to do some outdoor adventures with.

If your looking for friends

I'm always looking to meet great people.

Want to get to know more about me