Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

briangdds

36 Hewitt, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy riding and I hope you do too.
I have an AAS in Computer Network Systems and a Bachelor's in Information Systems and CyberSecurity from ITT Tech.
I am currently in the Texas Army National Guard and my MOS is 25B (Information Technology Specialist). I do drill in Waco.
I made the NTHS (National Technical Honor Society) as of 4/28/12.
I have few awards like Highest Honors out of class, regular Highest Honors, and perfect Attendance. All of it was a pain to get.
I used to weight 231lbs but now I'm 190lbs. I'm tired of being fat and I'm still trying to lose more pounds. I'm getting there and I'm starting to like how I look.
Jesus Christ is lord and savior. The way things are going on in this world, I really hope you are right with him. No one knows the day but, It feels awfully close to me, for that day to happen. I really hope you like the Lord Jesus Christ, many honor with their lips, but their hearts are far from him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm after my bachelors in Information Systems and Cyber-Security. Working out at the gym and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding a Harley Davidson and understanding of computers and networks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Harley and that I lost weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Sons of Anarchy, Left Behind Series, some Scifi, Saving Private Ryan, Band Of Brothers, Men of Honor, The Pacific, there's a few of the movies. Some horror would include Alien, Aliens, and Event Horizen there are more but can't remember them.
I like hot wings, Italian and Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Going to Gym.
Family, if I had one.
The Lord Jesus Christ
Riding my Harley.
Phone
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my bachelors degree and just starting my new job in my field of study.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch History and National Geographic channels if there is something good on them that is about the past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF you want me to ride out to meet. Or would you like to go to the gym with me.