Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianhunter92

22 M Topeka, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love sports so if you don't like sports I'm probably not your guy. I played soccer and tennis in high school. I'm a pretty laid back guy I like being outside and playing sports. I'm really into math (it was my first true love). I can't stand people that always talk about themselves. A lot of people say that I'm shy but I prefer to think of myself as quiet, it's not that I'm afraid to talk to people I just don't talk to people if I don't have anything important to say. I'm not looking for a hook-up. I think that being healthy and exercising are top priority. I've only ever had one serious relationship and it didn't end well so I've been reluctant to start another serious relationship but I'm definitely ready for one. I'm current a Senior at washburn university majoring in mathematics education> I can't swim or ride a bike, and I can't really think of anything else. If you want to know more message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I go to school full time and I'm working towards earning my degree in the spring of 2015. I currently look part-time at JCP.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being genuine, laughing at myself, having a good time, and sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either my eyes or my calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian food, pretty much any type of music, not really all that into reading
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, my family, money, food, air, and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either doing homework, working, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of roller coasters
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what you want to do in the next 5-10 years
you're cute or have a great personality
you can have an intelligent conversation
You love to cook
You love to party and have a good time