Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

briannarama

22 Denton, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a boyfriend that I met on here. We're in a monogamous very happy relationship. I keep this account so we can easily get a hold of each other if we don't have our phones. If you want to message me to be friends cool but if you're looking for anything else you are out of luck. I'm a psychology/criminal justice major and addictions minor at UNT. I want to eventually get my Ph. D and be a therapist for convicts or juvenile deliquents. I really believe that anyone can be rehabilitated and I want to help people that the rest of the world has given up on. I love to sing and dance, going out to sing Karaoke is the best. I get really into TV. Buffy the Vampire Slayer is my favorite show and lately I've been watching Once Upon a Time like crazy. I love all types of music as long as I can sing along to it. My Meyers Briggs personality type is ESFJ (Extroverted, Sensing, Feeling, Judging).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a psychology/criminal jusice major and minor addictions at UNT. I want to eventually get my Ph. D and be a therapist for convicts or juvenile deliquents. I also like crafting and singing and would love to learn a instrument and moonlight as a musician. I also want to start a etsy store eventually to sell any crafts I make.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School has always come pretty easy to me, especially math and science. I've always enjoyed class and can learn about new topics without much studying. I know a lot about pop culture and celebrities. I've been told that I'm a good singer. I get along with most people I meet and like to help talk others through their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really nice and friendly. I try to dress nice and get complimented on my clothes often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Perks of being a Wallflower, the Harry Potter Series, Flowers for Algernon, One Flew Over the Cockoo's Nest, A Brave New World, among many others.

My favorite movies are Grandma's Boy, This is 40, Hamlet 2, Anything Disney/Pixar, The Wedding Singer, Super Troopers, Mean Girls, and I love Musicals

My favorite shows are Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Once Upon a Time, American Dad, China IL, Criminal Minds, Project Runway, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, South Park, Law and Order SVU, Orange is the New Black, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Amazing World of Gumball, Always Sunny in Philidelphia and King of the Hill

My favorite musicians are Say Anything, Bayside, Childish Gambino, Chance the Rapper, Johnny Cash, FUN., Queen, The Beatles, Ke$ha, Kid Cudi and Sublime.

My favorite video games are Batman Arkham Asylum/City, Sims 3, Borderlands 1/2, Bioshock, Paper Mario, All the Mario Parties, and Pokemon Snap/Stadium,

I love Mexican and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would hate to live without the internet, Dr. Pepper, My iPod, time with my friends, video games, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future a lot. I'm excited about getting through school and getting my career started. I miss my home town and my family a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my free time I might be out with friends at the bar or playing video games and watching netflix at home just depending on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have issues with anxiety and often am too concerned with security hopefully I can meet someone who helps me take more risks and face my fears. My anxiety has kept me from getting my drivers license but I'm working on getting more comfortable with driving.

briannacamille.tumblr.com
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not really looking for anything romantic right now but I'm willing to pursue something if I'm really interested. If I was looking for a man I want someone well put together and compassionate who knows what they want in life. I want a relationship that makes both me and the man I'm with the best versions of ourselves. I want someone who pushes me to face my anxieties but understands my hesistance doing some things that may be considered easy. I want a man who knows when to get down to business and can work hard to accomplish goals but also knows when it's time to let go and have fun.