Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianocon

30 Dublin, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy who hates self-descriptions.

But in the spirit of making an effort - i'm friendly, relaxed, out-going, like to have fun, definitely don't take myself too seriously, and like to think I have a decent sense of humor (with a healthy dose of sarcasm thrown in for good measure) Like to get out and about as much as possible, go for dinner/drinks and love travelling and running too.

Would like to meet someone around my own age, give or take a few years, whos smart, easy-going, up for some fun and knows how to enjoy themselves, but can also be dedicated and focused when they need to be. Definitely someone who has travelled at least a little and somebody who can laugh at themselves and take a joke. I dont really believe in spelling out exactly the type of person i want to meet because quite frankly, i'd like to be surprised!

I'm also a big believer in knowing when you meet someone whether you have mutual chemistry, rather than spending an eternity emailing or texting beforehand.

I should also add that I just recently moved back to Dublin after spending several years in NY
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chasing the dream.... and gradually catching up with it :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless pieces of information, biting off more than I can chew, great ideas that I don't always follow up on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling personality obviously!!
On a serious note I'm not sure what people notice first - I must start asking them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list is hopelessly out of date but im too lazy to update it!

Books - dont read as much fiction as I should - but my fab book that comes into my head is The Alchemist.
Movies - gradually working my way through the Netflix back category!! Have you ever seen the Senna documentary btw?
Shows - Arrested Development, House of Cards, Br Ba, that general sort of genre!
Music - my favourite artist changes all the time, right now its Coldplay, but by the time you read this it will probably be someone else.... But in general i love all sorts of music - esp something with a beat for working out to
Food - like all food but really LOVE Mexican, and the hotter the better. I know my way around the kitchen too (ie I can cook)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
My telephone
Shits and giggles and a good sense of humor
Great circle of family and friends
A sense of excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if i won the lotto....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home waiting by the phone for you to call.....

(There's that sarcasm I mentioned earlier!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 5, I stole a candy bar. Please dont tell anyone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound/sight of me, you'd like to find out more, and you're up for meeting for a drink/coffee/activity

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!