Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brians3000gt

33 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like being outdoors camping, hiking and bike riding, but most of my friends are married with small kids so it makes it kinda hard to go most of the time. I also enjoy surfing although I'm not very good at it so I try to just go in the fall and winter when the beaches are empty :) One of my favorite things to do is drive, sometimes I'll just get on I17 and head north enjoying the open road and find it's one of the most relaxing places to be.

I am more quiet and laid back especially in large groups, I am great at staying calm under pressure and can take control of a situation or room when needed but prefer to spend more time listening and absorbing everything I can.

I rarely drink but on occasion will split a bottle of wine with a friend or have a couple drinks if I'm not DD.

What I'm looking for:
I am looking for a girl who is ready for a long-term relationship, not saying I want to rush into it just that I want someone who is open to the idea and not just looking for random flings. I like kids and want some of my own someday so that's the other requirement. The thing I'm most attracted to on a woman is pretty eyes, and a friendly outgoing personality that's able to get me out of my shell. I don't think I have a "type" although my friends say I have a thing for "bubbly personalities and blondes".

If there is something more you want to know just ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an A/V company setting up corporate events, and as a Realtor while I've been deciding which of my ideas I will turn in to my next business venture and when the right time to launch it will be. Until then I've been focusing on getting out of debt and saving for my next house.
I’m really good at
listening and thinking things through/analyzing how stuff works/ seeing the big picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lately I've been reading political/economical books, my favorite is Atlas Shrugged, but my all-time favorite is anything Dr. Seuss
Movies: Book of Eli, Power of One, Matrix, Happy Gilmore, V for Vendetta, The Salton Sea, Gattaca
Shows: Dexter and Jericho I can watch over and over, some current ones: Person of Interest, Dr. Who
Music: pretty much anything. Some favorites are: Linkin Park, Everclear, Collective Soul, Eminem
The six things I could never do without
My cat
I can get by without the rest of these things but would rather not :)
My bike
My car (it's very relaxing and fun to drive)
hate to admit it but I go crazy if I don't have my phone nearby
can't think of anything else that I'm really attached to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future: where I want to be and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at my friend's house having dinner and watching random movies on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am horrible at grammar, spelling and have some of the worst handwriting you've ever seen. I always said when I was little that I would just have my secretary write everything for me when I got older so there would be no reason to learn :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
It's something I'm working on but it's very rare that I will start the conversation so if you like what you read and are looking to make a new friend and possibly more then send me a message and say hi.