34 Encino, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Brian, I'm 33 years old, I'm single and I'm seeking an educated woman with brains and beauty that can keep me on my toes! I've never been married, but I do intend on getting married within 3-5 years, hopefully. I have an older sister and a younger brother that I'm close to. My typical day includes getting up at 5:30 AM, taking a hot shower, breakfast, and I'm chained to my desk for 8 hours a day, Monday thru Friday. I'm happily employed as a Senior Accountant with a Fortune 500 company. My job is very stimulating, challenging, and socially rewarding. When off from work, I typically go to the gym 2-3 times a week at LA Fitness. I usually spend an hour each time processing thru a cardio workout on an elliptical. I'm usually out and about on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights. I like to traverse around Los Angeles finding new places to visit, drink, or eat. I drink responsibly in a social atmosphere. At times I can be a beer snob. My favorite beer on tap is Blue Moon - so delicious! My favorite mixed drinks are Mint Mojito and Cadillac Margarita. I'm in the process of getting up to speed with red and white wines. So far, a Merlot will do the trick.
What I’m doing with my life
Fully employed in Finance.
I’m really good at
doing magic tricks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Show: Counting Cars, How it's Made, and Modern Marvels (these are programs that appeal to Men).

Music: Anything with a good beat

Food: Japanese, Persian, French, Argentine, and Asian Fusion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future holds...
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my nephews and niece - typically, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
for me to know and for you to find out.
You should message me if
You can put a smile on my face. =]