Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianthedater28

29 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very hard worker, very dedicated, very good money manager, and I am very caring towards other people. I really try to hard to treat a lady like she should be treated., I am a real gentleman. I like theatre as in live theatre, reading, tv, computer, movies, bowling, going out to eat at resturants. I have to admit, I also take rejections alittle harder than usual. I was just being honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just working a lot but I will be back in school again hopefully. I am working on two year college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of different things. Like I am good at helping others when they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My happy personality and friendly expression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of different movies, books, etc. that I like,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. computer
2. Dr. Pepper
3. Books
4. Television
5. Resturants
6. Movies
7. family
8. bowling

Sorry I have eight things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to do next with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhat who likes to go out and try different things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are somewhat similar to me. Overall, I am pretty flexible about who I deal with romantically.