Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianw650

39 M Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so... I have put a lot of thought into this...
Am I supposed to sell myself to you, no, thats just wrong. Or is this where I just jot down what ever comes to mind? Or should it really be something that I think that particular person I am looking for will read and want to email me and want to get to know the real me? Sorry for all the questions. but i think if someone really wants to get to know they will ask questions since I am an open book for anyone that wants to know who and what I am about. but as you can tell by my questions I love sarcasm. I can dish it out and take it just as well. If you can too thats a plus.

I guess you would like to know my laundry list of qualities that people have told me I have... some have said that I am creative, honest, caring, loving, affectionate, passionate, a great friend. Some has described me as having a huge heart, very caring and even though I have a bit of a tough exterior, I seem to have a sensitive side as well... I am funny, love the outdoors, have a great sense of how to design and build things, love to draw, like classic and muscle cars, motorcycles; sport bikes and choppers, love movies; both making them and watching them, loyal, dependable, compassionate, a great listener, and love to just talk about anything. I'm pretty random at times as well. And I have a handful of friends that I hang out with, that I have known for 10-20 yrs.

I am not a picky eater. I love to cook and I am a meatatarian, its a choice that I have made and i am sticking with it. I like Italian food, and love cheese. I don't like spicy foods such as curry. So no Thai or Indian foods for me. But I will do Sushi and anything else. Oh, and I love coffee!
Overall, I would consider myself to be the slightly above average boy-next-door, since you will usually see me in jeans and a T-shirt and possibly a ball cap as well. But I do own a Tux, and clean up quite nicely.
Anything else feel free to ask.

And one more thing that I forgot to mention... I am looking for friends first, I am not looking to get into your pants on the first date, I have more respect myself and others, than that. Maybe 'EVENTUALLY' we will want to get into each others pants (sorry sarcastic). But that all depends on the chemistry between us and 'IF', we get to that point. I would like to exchange some emails, see if there is a chemistry or sparks between us, then see about meeting over coffee or something. I am not looking for a pen pal.

I am sarcastic & goofy, Sincere & Honest, and outgoing but quiet.

*****UPDATE*****
One more thing, i very rarely will go by OKC's match percentage, cause in all honesty anyone can answer question to make themselves look good on here. if i send you a message, please don't assume that im a dumb ass, and i dont know about life, kids and what its like to be a single parent, or anything else, cause i know a lot more than people assume.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own apparel company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, design and welding, working with my hands, solving problems, Sudoku, Crossword puzzles, riding motorcycles, roller blading, finding out how things work, working with others, Camping, and anything I put my mind to. Don't tell me I can't do or make something... Since I will most likely find a way to prove you wrong. I am also good at being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my eyes!
But maybe you will see something different.
Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books.
I love movies, and have a few favorite actors such as...
David Smith who is my oldest friend and is into making independent films, Adam Sandler who is funny as all hell, Will Ferral who is fricken awesome too, Johnny Depp is one of the most versatile actors I have ever seen. And Kevin Smith who doesn't need to say anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family.
2)Friends.
3)Food.
3.5)Cheese; well thats a food.
4)Air.
5)The use of my hands to build things.
6)My ability to draw... self expression, and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to build next.
Who and when am I going to meet that one special person to compliment and share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either staying home, or hanging out with my motorcycle buddies and Sammy the dog, on Santana Row.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was pants'd in the 8th grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything in this profile has piqued your interest or if you find me incredibly hot! j/k, well sort of. Shoot me an email, introduce yourself, and ask me something, maybe I left some thing out...