Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianw712

26 M Wesley Chapel, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 years old.

I'm all about making people laugh and generally being carefree and lax. I get serious when I need to but life is better when you are laughing about something stupid most of the time.

My sense of humor is a special thing. I'm a big fan of sarcasm, witty banter, and dirty jokes.

I'm pretty nerdy and I like most of your generic nerd activities. I really enjoy fishing, hockey (NY Rangers), baseball (NY Yankees,) shooting and video games. I'm not as serious about baseball as I am about my hockey. I get REAL serious about my hockey. I like gadgets and technology and am fascinated by it. I enjoy exercising and try to get at least half an hour of something a day.

When I'm not out with my friends I'm usually at home exercising/playing video games/watching tv/reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an SQA Analyst. I plan on staying in the IT field for the rest of my career while hoping to get back into school at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, pretty good with computers, video games (not really) and being amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like both Star Wars and Star Trek, if you have a problem with that come at me bro.

Books: I read a lot of books. Mostly Fantasy and Science fiction but I don't exclusively read them. Really anything that is good.

Movies: I'm a huge fan of action movies and comedies, I generally don't watch any dramas unless they are REALLY good.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, and some others.

Music: Anything from metal to hip-hop to EDM to classic rock to classical music. Some screamo music I can't handle and I can't stand listening to Lil' Wayne. Also I don't mind country music but I don't really listen to it.
Food: I'm one of the least picky eaters you will ever find, and am always up for trying some new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My dog, Zelda
Computer
Hockey
Xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically go hang out with friends. Either at the movies, out to eat, the bar, bowling, fishing, or just hanging at someone's place.

If I'm not out with friends I'm at home, either catching up on TV shows, playing video games, watching some sports on tv or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me better.