Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brianw_taco

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends tell me I'm driven, intellectually curious, kind-hearted, sweet and sometimes sarcastic. Not in those words, but I'm pretty sure that's what's they're thinking.

I like to surround myself with people who challenge me and make me a better person or at least ones that will keep me entertained.

My interests include: dinner parties, biking, skiing, swimming, sour candy, funny videos, and now buying homewares for my new condo.

I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone to go out with or stay in with who will keep me on my toes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing marketing for a tech company with an app where you can get stuff like rides on-demand with your smartphone. (That's not our tagline)

Outside of that I keep busy with friends and family and trying to stay active and traveling and such.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Napping. Tennis. Netflix. Actually I'm not that good at Netflix. I can use it but sometimes can't decide what to watch. Even then I don't think Netflix is a skill. Oh well, I'm leaving it. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person probably. Maybe my eyes or my effervescent personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: East of Eden and Confederacy of Dunces are two of my favorites. In a book dry spell now. Give me your recommendations.

Movies: Comedy, drama, and documentary are my go tos. Recently saw the skeleton twins and really liked it.

Music: Indie and top 40 artists are my favorites. Went to Austin City Limits for the first time this past year and really enjoyed it.

Food: I really enjoy trying new restaurants in SF particularly around my place in Hayes Valley. I try to eat healthy but have a weakness for bacon, pizza, ice cream, and sour candy.

TV: Broad City, Jamie, Veep, The Comeback, AHS, Girls, Looking. So many good shows out there now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Good food
Clothes
Music
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. What I need to be happy and what my purpose is. Also random things like the platypus that don't really make sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a couple drinks with coworkers or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lose interest in things quickly. I blame the media :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
-Funny
-Have a job
-Don't smoke
-Have your shit together
-Can challenge me/make me a better person
-Are looking for a partner (versus sidekick)
-Optimistic
-Open-minded