Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

briarRose231

23 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a upbeat, hard-working and playful person that would like to get to know Atlanta with someone new. I don't put much faith into this site, but after being goaded by a girlfriend who's having a great time, I promised to give it a try.

I love traveling and immersing myself in foreign culture, spending time outdoors, cooking and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Have a few plans for the next few years involving building my chosen career. I just started grad school. I study International Relations/Public Health. I'll save the rest for over drinks or you can message me for details.
I’m really good at
teaching, foreign languages, and being both practical and optimistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love mediterranean food, art showings/museums, nearly any kind of music (except maybe country or blues). Some favorite books are 100 Years of Solitude, A Thousand Splendid Suns and the Poisonwood Bible.

TV wise I don't really have an allegiance to any particular program, but I do watch The Leftovers, Scandal, Modern Family, Game of Thrones and I admit, if all else fails South Park although I've run out of episodes by now.
The six things I could never do without
Music, sunlight, the ability to travel internationally, my loved ones, books, kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and what I would like to do with it, the people I love, why human beings are the way they are, how I can improve the lives of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with a movie recovering after a long week. Thursdays and Saturdays are my go-out nights. When I do go out, I like to go to cultural events (ex. Salsa Festivals, jazz shows, French Film Fests etc.), plus your general social adventures (movies etc.). I am also on a mission to enjoy the various ethnic restaurants in the area. Love Ethiopian, Turkish and Jamaican food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is something I'm not going to admit in this tiny box.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're in a good place in your life and most importantly genuinely feel like you want to get to know me.

You have something more to say to me than "hi", "how are you?" or comment on my physical features.