Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bricekin

27 South Bend, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're tired of the games... Then I'm your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job is in electronic sales and distribution. I have my own business that I'm semi-surious about. Winter weekends are typically filled with doing remote starts and modifications to my own car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the mindset of an engineer so I'm pretty good at finding answers for things and coming up with ways to make things work together.

I spend a lot of time around cars... Working on them... Customizing them... Making them unique. I can polish a turd pretty well.

I absolutely love to bowl and I probably like to cuddle more than you do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They probably notice someone walking away from me looking offended by something I said.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books but if I'm reading its usually to learn something about cars or electronics.

I love movies and often throw quotes into everyday conversation.

I have extremely eclectic music tastes. Its all over the board... Not the top hits board. Most new music sucks.

I LOVE eating. I'm always up for trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My truck
A job
Crude jokes
Motivation
Music that doesn't suck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll find myself over the next few years. In specific, how I will control my future and be retired by 35.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in a garage somewhere getting a couple trucks ready for a mud bog, getting my car ready for a car show, at the drag strip, or sitting back and having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I live with my parents due to poor financial decisions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're into cars.
If you don't have or want kids.
If you're interested, obviously.