Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brickner44

26 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Scott I am one of those guys who often get over looked since I have a big heart. I am very passionate about everything I do. I have a big heart and often it ends up broken, but that's because I wear my heart ion my sleeve and I wouldn't have it any other way. I have been single for a while but mostly becuase of my own accord. I am looking for someone now to fill a part in my heart that has been void for a while. I am a sweet, honest, intelligent, and big hearted guy. I have a lot to give others if I am given the chance.

There are a few thing s I would like in my life such as a family, to go back to grad school, and see my current family more (mother, brother, etc). I don't have kids now but would like them in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 2 jobs to pay loans off as quick as possible but do have a lot of free time and always make time for others
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at giving advice not necassarly takin my own though. I am always the shoulder to cry on for my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and arms most girls love my personality as well I am very caring and often care too much but that's who I am
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football
Famliy and friends
Air
My wild adventures
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Of friends,my future and career I would like to go as far as I can with what I am doin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun, hanging with friends going out sometimes and having fun, relaxing, or just being me which I think is pretty good
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write poetry yes ladies I write poems I'm a complicated person in a good way
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U wanna know more
Know how to have a good time
Know what you want in life
Can keep up with my frantic lifestyle and can roll with the punches
Must have a heart and willing to show you care