Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bricolle

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I write I read I travel I observe I make art I play footie I talk to strangers...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a filmmaker, editor, a visual artist, and an avid reader. I am currently working on a documentary project, and am back and forth between Toronto and Stratford.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am creative and thoughtful in nature. I'm good at plenty of things, but I don't really feel like writing an ad for myself so talk with me if you like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends on what people are looking for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A million favourites....

Read: Marias, Abe, Bolano, Lispector, Calvino, Aira, Johnson, Camus, Pelevin, Ishiguro, Pamuk, Baudrillard...I read online most often these days.

Listen: recently listening to podcasts mainly, also The Knife, Steve Reich, Roxy Music for some reason, and Caribou....

Watch: mostly docs right now. Saw Death for 5 voices, Cutie & the Boxer...also enjoyed Under the Skin.

Eat: Recently kale and chard, halloumi, gyoza, more gyoza, fingerling potatoes, broccoli. I almost always want Italian, Vietnamese, Japanese, Chinese, Tibetan, Ethiopian, Indian...I am hungry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
perception, nature, mythologies, sex, dreams, mysteries, ambiguities, abstraction, language, love, narrative, colour, representation, sound, food, other stuffs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing the beautiful game, celebrating a tie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My colour aura is indigo ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel inclined...I enjoy talking to strangers. Blab, blab; let's talk!