Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brideas2

27 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings! I have been living in Gainesville for the last 6 years and couldn't be happier. Currently I work for the University of Florida building web applications, which can be very challenging at times!

When I am not working, I enjoy cooking up meals for the upcoming week(s). If the weather is nice, I try to do outdoor activities such as washing the car, golfing, and going for a nice walk around the apartment complex. If the weather is not pleasant I prefer to do indoor activities which include bowling and board games.

I am a conservative Christian but very open minded to the opinions of others. My friends and coworkers will come to me if they need to get something off of their mind.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am a web programmer at UF. My goal is go get my masters in Information Systems and work up to become an IT manager.

If that doesn't pan out, I would like to start a local tech repair business and build an empire muhahaha ;-)
I’m really good at
Umm I honestly have given this one any thought. Let's skip this shall we ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Through the Looking Glass, The Green Mile, Jurassic Park, the Bible

Movies: The Green Mile, American Pie, Blazing Saddles, National Lampoon's Vacation collection, Police Academy, Short Circuit 2, Spaceballs, Star Trek, Waiting..., and many others!

Shows: American Pickers, Cake Boss, Family Guy, House, Modern Marvels, Mythbusters, Pawn Stars, South Park

Music: Classical, Country, Movie Scores, some 80s and a little 90s

Food: American Continental, Italian, Asian, Mexican. I am a sucker for pumpkin and apple pies
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, computer, phone and my glasses ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the agenda is for today, tomorrow, even weeks from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am resting at home, looking for the next recipe to cook over the weekend. Sometimes I will get together with my friends either going to and grabbing a bite to eat, or staying in and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have lost 160 pounds and still working on it. I also drive a Honda Element and I love it. If you make fun of my car it just may not work out ;-).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to find out more or just want to talk.