Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bridgebuilder34

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So you want to know about me? Ofcourse you do. Im a kind person with alot patience for those whom i feel deserve it. I can be brash and abbrasive as well. I work very hard because I enjoy what I do. What is that you wonder? I build things. BIG things Like bridges and buildings and tunnels. I also build litte things like furniture and wood sculptures. I'm always searching for new projects and ideas. sometimes at the detriment of not finishing works in progress. Oh well there's only so much time in this life. I am also a very considerate person. I see the things that others often overlook. I look at things from as many perspectives as possible but I always act on my own instincts.

I am patient, funloving, and spictacular
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
rearranging it. its time to move on to a different path. I want to spend less time at work and more time enjoying life. I'm learning to Tango, I'm living the salsa crazy life also. I spend about four nights a week dancing. I'm jumping out of airplanes. I'm reuniting with old friends and classmates. Partying quite a bit these last few weeks. Planning more outings and fun things to do with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything, just ask me. just kidding. I'm really good working with my hands. some people go to art stores when their creativity strikes. I go to Home Depot. LOL.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im going to have to start asking about this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kill bill, Second Hand lions, Hidalgo, Eurotrip, Men of Honor. Music: All kinds. Classical, Rock, Rap, country, Tribal. etc.

Food: I wouldnt know where to begin. Lately its been alot of Italian and Spaniard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, cars, an airplane to fall out of, things to fix, adventures in the wild, and most important, friends to share all these with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to jump off of next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My friday nights is actually a monday night. and Im usually At a salsa club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have many friends. NOt because anything is wrong with me, but because there aren't many people that are up to the challenges and adventures I enjoy. Most of what I do for fun is about facing fears and overcoming them. Most people in this world are content with TV, Drinking, and sports on TV, I have always wanted more out of life. This year especially I have gonE out and done many cool things. I'm looking for another person who is also chasing their adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a kind person mostly happy with yourself. and looking to share with others. And........

I am looking to meet a pretty woman of asian descent and culture. I am a caring, compassionate, and generous gentleman. I am by no means perfect but I always work to improve my flaws. I do have high standards for people as for myself. I am a simple man but also stubborned and determined about my beliefs. What beliefs? One might ask. First I believe everyone has the right to be happy. Especially if they are willing to work for their happines. I believe all women should be treated with respect and kindness and tendernes. I amd looking for a woman who is adventurous not lazy and not easily satisfied. Some one who wants to enjoy being "in love" for the rest of her life and understands that it will take alot of effort to keep things that way. She must have the will to work with me until we succeed and not run away and hide when things get tough. I have alot of love to give. More than most people do. Because I understand that there is much suffering in this world, and we are on this world for a very short time. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to meeting you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!