Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bridger406

34 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just joined and taking my time filling this out. Read the answers to the questions. I think that will give some good insight into me. You'll probably find I have some different opinions than you. I can respect that. Are you open-minded enough to respect mine?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing general surgery residency this summer. Training 1 more year to subspecialize then finding somewhere appealing to settle down. After that, who knows. I could just as easily stay in Minneapolis as move to parts unknown. I'm spontaneous and this could be negotiable for the right person however.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts
Empathizing
Amusing myself
Finding public records on the Internet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell if I know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything Hemingway, The Time Traveler's Wife, nonfiction, history

Movies: dramas mainly, some documentaries lately

TV: I almost never watch TV. Occasionally HGTV, or football if I'm at home and my dad is watching a game.

Music: Mumford and Sons, Death Cab for Cutie, Postal Service, New Pornographers, Poliça, Dan Bejar, Coldplay, Third Eye Blind, Dido, Adele, Florence + The Machine, Kesha, electronica, Pulley, Hum, Pandora station du jour

Food: I could eat my way through Minneapolis for the rest of my life. Let me count the ways: Bar La Grassa, Quang, Bad Waitress, Caspian, Kowloon, Punch, Broder's, Fogo de Chao, Masu, Nami, Bombay Bistro, On's Thai Kitchen, True Thai, Ted Cook's 19th Hole, Rooster's, Heartland, Buster's, Lake Harriet Pizza, Fuji Ya, Isles Bun and Coffee, Trieu Chau, Original Pancake House, Brasa. Beer: hefeweisen, anything else not overwhelmingly hoppy. Liquor: good scotch, Tom Collins
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A sense of accomplishment
2. Sleep
3. Alone time
4. Vacations/relaxation
5. Family
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
The future
The next meal
My future job, my future life, where I want to work/play
Talking to patients
Events of the day, Memorable experiences
Fictional characters, plots from stories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work or asleep. Sometimes the two simultaneously.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing along to music in a high falsetto (only when I'm alone of course)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If:
Any of this appeals to you.
You're intellectually curious, a good person, and want a family.
You have wanderlust or would be willing to indulge mine.
You're understanding, kind, and supportive.
You like the outdoors and would be willing to consider a smaller town or having frequent cabin trips as a fallback.
Dunno. If you get my sense of humor you get me.

I seek connection. I believe that if two people are willing to give each other the chance and are trusting, a lot can be gained.