Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bridgetmm00

32 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the youngest of three girls and I am very close with my family and friends and obsessed with my twin niece and nephew. 3 year olds are so funny!
At 17, I fell in love with Italy when my best friend's family took me with them on their vacation. I was fortunate to go at such a young age. I have gone back four times and every time my list of why I should live there gets longer.
I'm smart, funny, laid back and kind. I am energetic but pretty easy going.
I love to make people laugh but I would love to meet someone that makes me laugh harder. I am attracted to people that are motivated about their career, have a good circle of friends and family, are positive and have a great great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Ad Sales. I really like my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trivia. I have a creepy memory.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Best Book I just read: Gone Girl
Favorite Movie: Life is Beautiful, Inglorius Basterds, Home Alone
Favorite Show: Homeland, Sopranos, Extras, Law & Order, The Soup, The Office seasons 1 - 4, Nurse Jackie, Mad Men, GIRLS.
Favorite Band: U2
Favorite Food...Mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caroline and Tommy and Timmy
Family and friends
My Phone for 20 reasons
Running shoes
Rubber bands
Spellcheck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation. How many hours I will get to sleep each night. Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ordering a pizza and opening a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on cash cab! Sadly, we lost at our destination. The private part of this is that it's fixed -- we knew we were going to be tv. It was really fun though!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to grab a drink!