Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bridgie42

22 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
College student in Boston majoring in performing arts and communications and minoring in education and writing. I have an amazing family and group of friends and a wonderful boyfriend. I used to be on here looking for dating but now I'm just looking for friends. I love theater and writing. I like having good conversations and talking about life and alll that exciting stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college for media literacy and theater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artsy stuff. Writing, theater and singing mostly! I like to cheer people up when they are upset or listen to their problems. I'm pretty good at giving advice when it comes to certain things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically- my smile or my nose. People seem to love nose and I really dont get why...

Personality- I'm friendly or outgoing.

OH! Also that I'm very Irish. The name, pale skin, slightly red hair combo makes people comment. But that's okay. I am proud of it. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Weight of Silence, Harry Potter Series, Blue is for Nightmares Series, Go Ask Alice, Perfect, Jane Eyre...

Movies- Clue, The Breakfast Club, Benny & Joon, Pirates of the Caribbean, Mean Girls...

Music- I love showtunes. Next to Normal, Les Miserables, Sweeney Todd... =) All of that is good. I also like most types of rock. I'm not too picky when it comes to music. I enjoy mostly everything but death metal, some rap and some country.

Food- I am kind of a picky eater but I am willing to try new things at times. I like salads, soups, sandwiches... stuff like that. I don't eat a lot of meats and I don't eat seafood. Chicken is about the only meat I eat with the exception of turkey and sometimes pork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Theater
Pen and Paper
People (specifically family, friends, & my boyfriend)
Knowledge
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, friends, worries, ya... Mainly anything. If something happens and it is somewhat serious or if something funny happens I tend to eventually reflect on it. But I guess thats everyone right? If I'm excited, curious or anticipating something, most likely I'll think about that for however long it takes for the event to be over. That however used to happen more when I was younger and not so much nowadays. I spend time thinking more about the past than the future which isn't always the best but I try to move on and it works. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around my campus with friends or with my boyfriend. Maybe going out to dinner or to the movies- stuff like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a hard one. I'm not quite sure. If you want to know a specific area of my life then ask but I don't know what to write here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in only friendship!!! If you think we'd get a long then don't be shy! =) I'm not looking to date anybody- I'm in a serious relationship. I'm just looking for friends!