Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pinellas Park, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm terrible at talking about myself.
I can't spout out random or jeopardy worthy facts. I've never traveled out of the U.S. I'm probably the pickiest 27 year old eater around. I can't sing or play any instruments.
I can tamp out and brew a perfectly awesome shot of espresso from years working in upscale coffee shops (no, not Starbucks). I can read fairly quickly, and do so often (my record is 578 pages in 8 hours). I'm highly adept, and partially addicted to, texting and technology. I'm pretty awesome at bullshitting essays/papers/exams in school.
I don't like any green foods (except mint chocolate chip icecream), or any fruits or vegetables. I don't like people who don't know the difference between your - you're, there - their - they're, etc. I don't really like being surprised. . .they almost never turn out to be good surprises. I really don't like swimming in oceans or lakes.
I love reading, hockey and football, coffee and hot chocolate, Disney, learning and trying new things, swimming pools, being girly on occasion, and warm fuzzy blankets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a CPhT at Johns Hopkins Hospital pediatric inpatient pharmacy. Attempting to tame my 3 year old monster daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos and stretched ears. Or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: crybaby, hairspray, the jurassic park series, twister, the riddick series, old musicals, horror and zombie flicks, action/adventure and scifi over chick flicks any day.

TV Shows: bones, 2 broke girls, big bang theory, futurama, American dad, nashville, animal documentaries, whale wars, anything on I.d. (snapped, fatal attraction, etc).

Music: doo wop and 40's 50's hits, michael jackson, elvis, coheed and cambria, norma jean, attila, emarosa, dance gavin dance, so many more to list. . .
and I cannot lie, I shake my booty to ke$ha, katy perry and other radio hits.

Food: pastas, steak, chicken, burgers, breads, cupcakes, tacos, pizza (I'm a terribly unhealthy eater).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home doing homework and mommy things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made a bear named Torben at build a bear and I sleep with him every night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a big burly manly man WITH: tattoos, a good head on your shoulders, an appreciation for good coffee whiskey and food, a decent taste in music, a love for horror/zombies/nerd things, the ability to tolerate and handle a woman who can (on occasion) be a handful, the capacity to be 100% honest all of the time (even if it means a fight here or there).
And that's just the basics.