Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brigadista

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native New Yorker. I love people-watching. I'm curious and friendly, funny and fun if I do say so myself. I'm into the politics but drum circles make me laugh. I've been called feisty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, performing, editing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, meeting new people, making people feel comfortable, making friends, traveling, karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Patricia Highsmith novels. Random Family. Goodbye, Columbus. My mom's novels, but I'm partial.

movies: films by Christopher Guest, Hitchcock (especially "Spellbound"), Alex de la Iglesia, Almodovar, Jonathan Sayles. En la ciudad sin limites. Charlie Chaplin's The Great Dictator.

shows: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show.

music: The Magnetic Fields, Silvio Rodriguez, Prince, Johnny Cash, Nina Simone.

food: Japanese, Mexican, Ethiopian, most cuisines. I don't eat red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing I feel I literally couldn't function without is coffee (besides the obvious things like oxygen, a liver, an appendix-- gotcha with the appendix!).

I would not enjoy doing without Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert, my immediate and extended family, my friends, the internets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, film, what's funny, making out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a party or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get along with my family. I don't have any tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor.
You're a force for good and not for evil.