Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

briggitz1113

27 F Leipzig, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An American in klein-Paris. I'm fairly new to the city, but this city has stolen my heart, and I'd really like to put some roots down here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just doing my thing and seeing where that takes me. I'm looking to meet like-minded people and enjoy myself.

... I'm also working on improving my rusty german. Since I plan on staying for a long while, I'd better get some fluency back!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a decent cook. At any rate, I love to do it. I'm relatively crafty and creative. My nieces will tell you I'm an epic aunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I polled everyone I know... probably that I talk a lot. I have a lot of passions and I love to discuss them. Good conversation is one of my favorite pastimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: There is no way I could list everything here. I love non-fiction books about science or history, as well as good science fiction or fantasy. I'm reading the Hunger Games series right now and I'm really enjoying it.

Movies: I enjoy most movies, except horror. A few of my favorites are Inglourious Basterds, The Bond films, Serenity, and most anything Disney/Pixar or Muppet related.

TV: When it comes to TV, most of what I watch is news. I'm a political news junkie, so I watch a lot of Rachel Maddow, Chris Hayes, and The Young Turks. And I never miss Jon Stewart. ever. Aside from that, I'm a huge sci-fi fan. Doctor Who and Firefly are by far my favorite shows.

Music: The list of music I don't like is very, very short, and I can't honestly think of anything on it right now. Mostly Rock of various types. I'm not a huge fan of anything electronic, but I'm learning to like it (you don't really get a choice in Germany!). I'll listen to almost anything that's in German. Seriously, I even have a soft spot in my heart for German rap :) My taste in music tends to change with the weather, but right now I'm listening to a lot of Ryan Adams, Fall Out Boy, Kraftklub, Blink 182, Mumford and Sons, and the Rock of Ages soundtrack (great covers of 80s rock!). Also, whatever comes on the radio.

Food: I'm very passionate about food... I like cooking it, eating it, reading about it, talking about it. I was a very picky kid, and I'm still getting over that, but I'm willing to try just about anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm... good food, family and friends, music, access to news, a decent library, and the ability to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about a lot of things. I have a wide variety of interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere on a scale from sleeping to out on the town. I'm pretty flexible. I don't really care what I'm doing as long as the company is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. There's very little, if anything, I won't admit to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, you probably should.