Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brigglesworth

27 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ENFJ. I am the third of seven boys. I love all of my brothers to death. I just couldn't do without all of the idiosyncrasies. I love people. Adventure and new experience drive me. I have had the opportunity to travel to the sub-continent as well as some of Western Europe and Greece. I like to understand the world around me, which means that I am full of questions. I am opinionated, disorganized (which I'm working on), and spontaneous. I am a professional at laughing at the wrong time. I enjoy the world of ideas.
I like doing things that push my limits; both with my body and my mind. I climb, ski, backpack, read, and I tend to get downright hippie from time to time (excluding the part about not showering for weeks).
I enjoy the simple pleasures in life... Beautiful scenery, going on joyrides, great food, and good company. I know the city well and know how to have a great night on the town.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been at my job for about a year so its not so new anymore. I'm starting to feel pretty confident with what I'm doing, which is not to say that i have nothing to learn. I transition from steel-toed boots to a dress-shirt and sport-coat really well. I am settled with the transition. I like my job and enjoy the diversity from day to day. I meet with professionals and hang with laymen. I have worked with kids through coaching and also in both social work and psychiatric settings. I like feeling like I'm helping people, and making the world a better place.
I ski in the winter and climb when I can (weather dependent) of course. I head out to the desert or up to the mountains whenever I can. I like taking my weekends south and east in the spring and fall and heading up into the mountains in the summer. I try to avoid the heavy mosquito season in the Uintahs but I love it up there.
I’m really good at
Climbing, skiing, laughing at inappropriate moments/things, listening, resolving conflict, verbal communication, and critical analysis.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fit body? What do you say here?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hmm... Dystopian fictions, books on power, political philosophy, and critical theory. I usually have a non-fiction and fiction open at the same time. Its good repose to have something lighter or less pedantic. I am no snob whats good is good, right? Choke, Harry Potter Series, Fight Club, Drop City, East of Eden Catcher in the Rye, Kafka on the Shore
Movies: Smart People, the Whackness, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Dazed and Confused, Borne trilogy, Gladiator, Braveheart, Four Brothers Point Break, Joe Dirt, Moonrise Kingdom, Borat, Indiana Jones, Hero,a Knights Tale, Pulp Fiction, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, the Sting, Garden State
Music: a broad range across all genres excluding all manner of pop including hip-pop.
Food: I love all types of food. The only bad experiences I've had are: kimchi, Ethiopian, and dried flavored seaweed.
The six things I could never do without
1.friends
2.laughter
3.family
4.adventure/excitement
5.my appendages
6.stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next weekend trip will be, self improvement, about what I'm reading, improving relationships, and daydreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having drinks and laughs. Or as of late heading to the climbing gym.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to have good conversation, you live an active lifestyle and are into experiencing life to the fullest.