Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bright_midnight

34 F Granada Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a word, Ecclectic. Vegan, breath holding, and wish making. I enjoy art of all mediums...especially architecture and modern art (I heart MOCA), and definatly enjoy a trip to any museum or gallery every so often. I find peace in nature...love to camp, and sustainability tops my list of interests...check out www.earthships.com. I'm into simplicity and materialistic people tend to scare me. I'm down to earth and easy going. I'm into The Doors, Mid-century modern architecture and design (especially John Lautner, Richard Neutra and all the Case Study architects), literature, Ray Manzarek, The Salvation army, and thrift stores in general, diving in to the Pacific fully clothed, Animal rights, vegan living, sustainability, the concept of living off the grid, Whole Foods, and Hunter Thompson. I have a passion for writing...although I'll never claim that I do it well. I like to enjoy the simple things in life....I guess I'm too ecclectic for my own good.

I am eccentric, eclectic, and profound
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a behavioral therapist for autistic kids...thank goodness my degree in Psych was good for something. I'm also a private tutor for elementary aged kids. But, work aside, what I'm really attempting to do with my life is enjoy it...to make some sort of positive difference in the world and learn as much as possible...about everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, enjoying simple things, sifting through the salvation army, buying way too many books at the used bookstore,remembering trivial information, and being vegetarian. I'm not very good at driving while someone else is in the car with me...but I can chew gum and walk at the same time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea how to answer this question...perhaps that I don't fit perfectly into any categories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A)"Notes of a Dirty Old Man", "The electric Kool Aid Acid Test", "The Dharma Bums", "The Subteraneans"...This list could go on forever. B) I REALLY enjoy documentaries...especially, "Bukowski:Born into this", and "The Gift of a Golden Voice" (Leonard Cohen). I just saw "Carlos Castanada: Enigma of A sorcerer", and it was AWFUL! Documentaries aside, I loved American Beauty, The Virgin Suicides, Easy Rider, Lolita, and North by Northwest. C) THE DOORS! Jethro Tull, The Velvet Underground, The Grateful Dead, crosby, stills, nash and young, Leonard Cohen...lately I've been listening to a lot of "HIM" ( I saw them a few months ago, and am seeing them again this December...woo hoo), Stone Temple Pilots, Nirvana and Velvet Revolver (love Scott Weiland...saw them at the Roxy and at the Hard Rock in Las Vegas) D) Anything vegetarian...vegan is even better. I love indian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Inner Peace (at least the pursuit of it) 2. Books 3. Love (In general...not just romantic love) 4. Vegetables 5. A pen/paper 6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world in general...the way things ebb and flow...wondering where we are headed as individuals and as a world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have never had a typical Friday night...I could be out seeing a band, a play, or at a bookstore...I could be lying in a tent in the middle of nowhere...I could be at home reading...The only thing I couldn't be doing (or at least probably won't be doing) is watching TV...I'm not a big fan of television
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cuddle...I should probably consider myself a cuddle junky...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above ramblings sound remotely interesting to you or you enjoy a good intellectual conversation once in a while. Don't be afraid to be yourself, I'm not.