Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brightaussiej

30 Fort Smith, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OR

I am incredibly blessed to have an amazing family and big group of friends which I have known forever from a youth ministry we started. I am very family oriented and am looking for someone that feels the same.

I am extremely loyal and chivalrous, and most would say I am a bit old fashioned.

I have lived in Tulsa my whole life, which I hate to admit, but as much as I have traveled the states, the amazing people around me make this my home.

My friends would tell you I never take anything too seriously. I love to joke and I absolutely love people and making people happy!

I don't go out to clubs and rarely go to bars unless I'm tagging along with friends that do. I prefer laid back nights of movies, volleyball, or an occasional cigar at cigar box. I recently got a motorcycle and absolutely love riding when the weather is nice.

I am definitely not the guy that is still trying to figure out what to do with my life. I have a career as an internet sales director and love what I do. I live in a house in Jenks with a couple of my best friends.

I love my life and am looking for someone to share it with! : ) If you are a laid back Christian girl, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Family, Friends, Career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, volleyball, sales, web design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care about people and always try to put others first. I get along with just about anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anchorman, Inception, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Vacations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat with friends, working sometimes, riding my motorcycle when the weather is nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site? lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back and Christian, don't like drama ... aren't looking for just a random hookup. Looking for someone who knows how to be a gentlemen

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!