Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brighteyes4ever

31 F Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell: I'm easy going, ambitious, very caring and extremely loyal to those close to me.
(Help, I'm in a nutshell!)

I've only been in Augusta for a few months, but I've lived all over the US in the past 10 years (Texas to Mass to Florida). mostly in Atlanta and Charlotte, but am looking forward to exploring Augusta, while working hard (really, too hard) and still having friends and family within a couple hours drive. I'll be here for the next 3 years, and while I'm usually pretty busy with work, I'm excited to make the most of every free minute I have!

I'm into running and sprint triathlons, yoga and stand-up paddle boarding. I love being outside and i miss living at the beach! I've traveled all over the world and can't wait to see where I end up next...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a doctor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sick kids smile (and healthy ones too)
Googling anything!
Cooking an Italian feast
Remembering friends' birthdays
Giving a back massage
Making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Great Gatsby, the Goldberg Variations
Movie - Notting Hill
TV show - Modern Family, Scandal, New Girl
Food - Sushi, pizza, thai curries, anything spicy!
Music - Vampire Weekend, Ellie Goulding, Avett Bros, Luke Bryan. Eclectic, huh?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Greek yogurt (what did we do before this stuff started being imported?!?)
Alarm clock
Family
Wifi
Coffee
HBOGo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the next iPhone is coming out...but I guess I have an answer now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ordering pizza, watching a movie and unwinding from the week!
Or else I'm still at the hospital...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who loves travel and adventure as much as she loves staying home and watching a movie, you appreciate intelligence and ambition in a woman