Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brightsmile_taco

26 F Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised and went to school on the west coast. I am in Nebraska for graduate school.

At first I will admit it was quite a culture shock. However, I am now settled into the Midwest. I do miss the mountains and the ocean. So, I love taking trips and getting out to both nature and big cities.

Miss my puppies that are back west, of course they aren't really puppies anymore. I love all animals, but dogs have a special place in my heart.

Movies are awesome. I love watching them both at home, in the theatre, outside at showings, ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a PhD at UNL, so most of my time is spent with classes. Be that teaching, learning, prepping, avoiding, ...

I love to travel, so naturally I want to travel and find my passion.

But for now I am studying, teaching, and having fun whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spontaneity and adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am a human, a girl, ... slightly sarcastic, and then maybe my smile, laugh, and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many. I love movies, music, and books.

Will watch, listen, read anything at least once, come to think of it same idea applies to food. Love food, and trying new things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, water, food, shelter, and I guess my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I do next in life, the next 5 years, the next 5 minutes?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically hanging out with friends. Whether it be going out or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wish I could whistle "properly"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting new people, and having new experiences.