Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Columbus, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:20pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm obsessed with making my friends laugh, wonderfully terrible horror movies, and beat poets.

If I'm not singing a random song or making a movie reference, then I'm probably asleep or dead.

Your vibe attracts your tribe 🌞✌️
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the health and wellness industry and have lived in Columbus for almost three years after spending some time after college working at a non-profit in DC. I'm currently looking for better ways to give back in the community and nurturing grandiose travel plans that I have for the next few years, some feasible and some not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
six degrees to Kevin Bacon, faking a British accent, and karaoke-ing Total Eclipse of the Heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This would take me a million years if I listed everything, as I'm an avid reader and a complete movie buff. I always have at least one book at a time that I'm reading, and I enjoy reading and discussing the same novels/poems/short stories with friends. I love Stephen King, Walt Whitman, and Alan Ginsberg.

The only shows I actually keep up with regularly are Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, Workaholics, and Broad City. I'm always down for watching re-runs of Arrested Development, Buffy, Law & Order: SVU, It's Always Sunny, and The Office. I'll watch pretty much any movie. The only film I've ever hated was Atonement (I can't handle that much depression after watching one movie), and I'm probably one out of ten people who didn't like Anchorman (although I love Will Ferrell, especially in Elf and on SNL).

In terms of music, the Avett Brothers will always have my heart. Other favorites include Butch Walker, K. Flay, Childish Gambino, Sia, Vance Joy, MSI, Hozier, Alt J, Shovels & Rope, Johnny Cash, MisterWives, Weezer....I like to think I have an eclectic taste.

I find myself a decent cook, and one of my goals is to become better at crafting tasty home-cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- some kind of chapstick
- my wonderful family and amazing friends
- a good book
- my phone
- music (I've constantly got a soundtrack going in my head, or I'm usually playing music)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I've been and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably bullshitting with my roommates and friends, finding new places to go and new things to do or just watching reruns of Arrested Development.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't trust robots. I've got a laundry list of reasons! Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider yourself a nice guy who is intelligent and has a great sense of humor and leads a driven life.
aaaand you're not looking for a one-night stand or random hookup.