Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brilliantlytay

23 F Bend, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Taylor. I am an open book. You can pretty much ask me anything.

I love art. I am going to be a fashion designer someday. I also really love watching movies and playing board and card games. I must confess I'm a bit of a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm taking a break from school and just working and spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
How do you answer this without sounding full of yourself? I would say I am good at being creative. I love art and crafting. On the flip side, I am a very logical person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Upon first impression I am pretty shy. Once I open up I can be a bit blunt and sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read as much as I think I should. But my goal this year is 2 books a month. Any suggestions?

Movies: Most things. I enjoy films that are different. I love watching new things I wouldn't have watched on my own. Maybe that's where you come in?

TV: I don't have cable, but I keep up with How I Met Your Mother. Recently watched Freaks & Geeks and Wilfred.

Music: I think all music has merit and I enjoy most. But I mostly find myself listening to indie rock and, in the car, popular music.

Food: I am not a picky eater. It is on my bucket list to try all foods that are offered to me that I haven't yet tried, so bring it on. I also really enjoy cooking and am getting fairly good at it (at least I think so). I'm no professional, and I will use recipes from time to time, but I like to make things up as I go too.
The six things I could never do without
1. Promise of the future.
2. Friends
3. Freedom of speech (I'm a little (lot) opinionated.)
4. My bed.

Yeah, that's only four. I'm fairly unattached to most things when you get down to it. There's a reason for that, I'm certain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to reach my goals and what I want to improve about myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, relaxing, or having game night with friends. Occasionally going out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might hit it off.