Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brimaster85

29 M Norton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Brian I'm 26,I enjoy spending time with friends and family.I think those are two very important things,I love sports,always been a huge fan.I like going out with friends and hanging out with good people,I am very family oriented,they are very important to me.I would say I'm a fun person to go out with,I'm always up for meeting new people,if I sound like your kinda guy feel free to msg me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just enjoying life to the fullest,and really appreciating the great people who are around me in my life,and I'm trying to find the right job where I can hopefully make a career out of it.I've been in sales for over a couple years now,however I would really like to find a job working with kids,either tutoring or a babysitter,I'm really good with kids,I'm also very good with numbers ,so I'd really like to get into banking as an accoutant or a teller position.I'd also like to run some type of sports group,Iv'e always been into sports ever since I was a little kid ,and if I could find something to do with sports that would be great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports,understanding people,making friends,always being there for people,getting along with others,I'm really good with numbers,great with kids,and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoingness,my personallity,I'm very kind and caring,very thoughtful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
top gun,old school,wedding crashers,bourne idenity,bourne supremacy,the departed,ncis ,ncis la,burn notice,suits,hawaii 5-0,csi miami,today's music some old school, and a little bit of classic rock,,steak,potatoes,chicken,pasta,burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
water
food
god
sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to do with my life,finding the right job that I know will be a good fit for me,I'm always thinking about how I can better myself,and finding that special someone:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a good time going out to eat and having a few drinks ,meeting new people making new friends,hitting the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book if there was something that was the most private it would have to be that I have a slight case of asbergers,but I never let that get in the way of my social life or my work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think i am interesting and want to say hi!