Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brinks03

29 M Clarkston, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very fun-loving person who loves to have a good time. I enjoy almost anything outdoors and I have always been into anything automotive. Cars are one of my passions ever sense i was little i was playing with matchbox and hot wheels. If i could find a job that involved cars and advertising I would be in heaven! That would def be my dream job! and I am charismatic and try to avoid drama at all cost. I am a people person who can typically get along with anyone. I might seem shy at first but I am very energetic! I'm very easy going and rarely ever have arguments with others. I am at that stage in my life where I am looking for something with some substance that has the potential to be long term. People are always asking me what my type is, and to be honest its hard to put an image to happiness. Basically if you are a lot of fun and we can share common interests thats half the battle. It's so cliche to sit here and try to describe what I look for based off of a partner. I'm not super picky, because to me looks really are only skin deep. I also feel like good friends are hard to come by these days... and it would be nice to make a few good ones!

The work situation is not too bad, I am in sales and I seem to be enjoying myself thus far. It was nice to find something that is actually practical. I have always been hard working and dedicated so I know I will go far. The economy sucks but I work with what I've got.

I am Friendly, Caring, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well we just established where im working however I am pursuing a career in graphic design and hopefully one day will have a dream job in advertising! If you've ever seen the movie "What Women Want" with Mel Gibson, its the job that he has in that movie... Until then i am just living in the real world working full-time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I have been told that i give the best advice around. I have always been very good at listening and understanding peoples concerns. I am very loyal and trust-worthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to be my personality or my smile. Most people would agree that i am unlike anyone else they have ever met, which makes me unique. I have a very dynamic personality and i am very easy to get along with. Physical trait would have to be my deep green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big fan of books however i am a very big movie and music buff. I like all kinds of movies but scary and funny are my favorite. You can never go wrong with a good comedy. Musically i like almost everything except country... As far as food goes i dont really have a favorite but i am always up to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep, it's basically self explanatory i can't function without sleep!

2. Nutrients, We all gotta stay healthy whether it be food, H2o etc.

3. Toothbrush/toothpaste, it is very necessary to have clean teeth/fresh breath

4. Showers, can't get no love if your stinky!!!

5. My Blackberry/Iphone, I gotta be in-connect with current events and my friends :)

6. And of course my Car, I love cars and my Vehicle is no exception... She helps me travel and get where I gotta go in style!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plenty of things... Bills, work, but Mainly where is this so called "prince charming" that they speak of...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or watching a movie at my apartment, dreading work the next day...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a mild case of the lonely's?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have a good time, you are a fun person, share any of my interests or are interested in getting to know more! ;) Distance is an easy hurtle to overcome if we have enough in common.