Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brisci

55 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been looking for someone to trust and trust me in return. I am straight forward, trustworthy and dependable. And a bunch of other boy scout attributes! I have my share of flaws but who doesn't. I keep busy in a profession I like, I am a cinematographer, editor etc.

I like wine tasting and riding my bike at the beach, photography and films. I just looked at my profile and I am a 92% match with myself.

I am big, honest, and hugable teddybear
What I’m doing with my life
Wow I actually think I covered this in the previous summary. I'll update as I think about it.
I’m really good at
Understanding people and making friends, I like to network and help people. Helping to educate and teach complicated subjects to sponge like minds.
I make people laugh and see obscure humor in odd situations that make people laugh and relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a full head of now grey hair, just a couple of years ago it was mostly dark brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) I like autobiographical books about travel and business
(B) Fifth Element, Once Upon a Time in Mexico, Lord of the Rings, Wedding Crashers and other wacky comedies.
(C) I like the rat pack guys, Frank, Dean, Tony Bennett, Michael Buble, also Dave Mathews and too many to mention.
(D) I can't think of a style of food I don't like. I worked in a professional kitchen when I was young, learned how to cook well. I was make sauces from scratch when I was 18 I am also a chef show junkie. Anthony Bourdain is awesome. One of my bucket list items would to be a cameraman on No Reservations or Parts Unknown, The Layover. Combine my love of filming in countries and food.
The six things I could never do without
Comfy Matress, Macintosh Computers, Cameras, iPods, Frequent Flyer Miles, Passport, A Good Woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fast the world changes and how keeping up keeps me young.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a new movie at the theatre or eating out. Sushi is my favorite Friday night food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 100K airline miles, now I need a destination!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a comfortable guy who doesn't blow smoke up your...