Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brismom01

48 F Rockledge, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Newly divorced. No baggage or bitterness, just ready for next chapter in my life. Ex and I are friends and co parent very well. Its not always easy but anger and bitterness are not traits that I possess. I choose to be happy and not dwell on the past.

Love live music, amusement parks and anything out doors. Football, go Ravens. Not much into sports except football. I do NOT like drama and avoid it. Just living my life and am very happy. Dont need someone to make me happy, im happy with who I am. But would like to meet someone who loves life and being happy without drama. I like to laugh, joke and always find the good in any situation. I dont sweat the small stuff and neither should you. One of my favorite sayings that I live by is "you cant control peoples actions, only YOUR reactions" . Im honest (almost to a fault), loyal, hard working and a optimist.

Any thing else you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom! Im a great listener and always there for anyone in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love action films. Love books that are true stories. Love live music, especially rock music. Love tattoos and have a weakness for Harleys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My job
My family
Music
Happiness
Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at home with my daughter. Of course if a good band locally im out seeing them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im scared I may never meet "the one"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and know more. Also ive seen in some profiles some disturbing comments so I must say....if you are a racist and judge people by the color of their skin, especially children do NOT message me. Also if you judge people by their sexuality dont bother to message me either. I have never seen so many people that live on pedestals in my life. Im straight and my kids are causcasian but I do not judge othere based on those things and do not like those that do. So if you just love life and judge based on actions not color or sexuality lets talk.