Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britfan4279

53 M Gresham, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'm a casual, genuinely nice person with no real worries in life. It's important to me to not be a burden on anybody and I pride myself in being financially stable and well-grounded.

I have been single for a few years, so have no problems to bring into a new relationship.

Having spent time on my own I don't need to be with someone constantly, but like to share another person's interests while introducing her to mine.

Incredibly curious and love discussing new subjects. More of a listener than a talker-I find I learn more that way.

I own my own home on acreage and love the privacy and park-like feel.

My hobbies include hiking, occasional camping (usually good weather) and exploring backroads and new places. Also restoring an old Land Rover.

I enjoy movies, happy hours and time with friends and family but like my home time, too.

Kissing and touching are very important.

I'm looking for a companion who wants to have the occasional happy hour and dinner. Someone who likes to escape to Central Oregon on rainy days. A person who doesn't mind getting dirty if there's a shower and cocktail available afterwards. Points for enjoying riding in old topless cars!

My ideal companion would be someone close enough to home/work to walk or exercise with in the evenings.

A little on the shy side at first, bu open up quickly in person so please contact me if you want to know more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating