Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britfan81

33 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love meeting new people and am usually up for anything as long as will put a smile on my face. I enjoy cooking and am currently a Sous Chef. I read when i can and do enjoy my video games (Square Enix rocks) probably more than i should...but i like that im a little nerdy. People tell me that I have a big heart and that i see the best in life. I'd like to think that is true. Not that I'm ignorant to the problems in my life...I just chose to deal with them with a smile on my face if I can.
Im usually up for anything especially if it means being around friends or just meeting new people. My friends are really important since my family is so far away. On the other hand, spending time watching movies or playing a video with my little dog beside me is always a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im still enjoying the move i made to Montreal from Sasaktoon. Im working at a little pub as Sous Chef and at some point in time want to go to school for interior design...all in good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well i have to say im good at cooking, dancing, and well, drinking beer, lol. What can i say....i like to go and have a good time with friends and that uaually means at least one beer. Video games is also a passion. I'm really good at RPGs. Making people laugh should be on the list too. If I'm around then there is a good chance you'll have a smile on your face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes and my teeth. I have nice teeth apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books i would have to go with fantasy....anything by Margaret Weiss and Tracy Hickman would be my favorites. Music....too much to list. Movies....well I like them all good or bad and as for food...i try stick to anything on the healthy side. T.V. I'd have to go with Friends, Will and Grace, Famiy Guy, Gamr of Thtones and im a huge anime fan I just got into True Blood. Misfits was pretty fun to watch too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, family, my dog, music, good food, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my friends and family are doing back home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thats a loaded question. It changes every week....i could be downtown with friends, sitting at a park with my dog, or just chilling at home playing a video game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a shoe addiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like living life to the fullest, have a great sense of humour, love to smile and not scared to just be stupid sometimes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!