Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britgirl31

32 F Titusville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 31 and from great Britain live in Florida I am a single mom and wouldn't change anything I am fun very out going love being outside fishing,photography, shopping, spending time with family
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life with my children to the Max
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My British accent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
God
My health
My IPad
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my kids and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies with my kids or going out to the park and spending time with my children or going out with friends to clubs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are family oriented and love spending time with family and friends doing something spontaneous