Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

britishvintage

47 M Peterborough, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there and thanks for looking at my profile. I'm loving and caring and not looking for any liars or cheats (it's not just men that do it).
So if you would like to say hi and have a chat and maybe if we get on meet for a drink to get to know each other properly then drop me a line
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the best out of it.and looking for someone to share it with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking a Sunday roast. Separating whites from coloureds when I wash. Buying exercise equipment and never using it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um my belly sticks out a bit ha ha. Good sence of humour I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Shawshank Redemption (predictable I know), anything with Jean Reno, the original Star Wars trilogy, horror and action films.
Food seafood paella or a medium steak.
Music mainly rock or blues but have been known to like a bit of Buble, Olly Murs and Beyonce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Mia, good Internet connection, open spaces, music, nice food and of course love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite often working wondering what my mates are doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once streaked naked for a nice pint of cider
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to